Run| Workspace| Log| Issues| Fixes| Pre-reqs| Stats| XRef| Maven Repository Proxy Log Gump Logo
Modules By Description
ANTLR Translator generator antlr
Antlib that provides a test framework for Apache Ant tasks and types. antlibs-antunit
Apache Commons apache-commons
Apache Commons Cli commons-cli
Apache Commons Codec 1.x commons-codec-1.x
Apache Commons Collections commons-collections
Apache Commons Collections 3.x commons-collections-3.x
Apache Commons Compress commons-compress
Apache Commons DBCP 1.x commons-dbcp-1.x
Apache Commons Digester 2.x commons-digester-2.x
Apache Commons Lang 2.x commons-lang-2.x
Apache Commons Lang 3 commons-lang-trunk
Apache Commons Math 3.x commons-math-3.x
Apache Commons Pool 1.x commons-pool-1.x
Apache Forrest software is a publishing framework that transforms input from various sources into a unified presentation in one or more output formats. forrest
Apache HTTP Server apache-httpd
Apache PDFBox is an open source Java PDF library for working with PDF documents. pdfbox
Apache Portable Runtime apr apr-1
Apache Santuario xmlsec
Apache XML Commons - externally defined standards - DOM,SAX,JAXP; plus xml utilities xml-commons
Apache XML Graphics Commons - Common Components for Batik and FOP xmlgraphics-commons
Bean Scripting Framework jakarta-bsf
Brotli is a generic-purpose lossless compression algorithm. brotli
Code Generation Library cglib
Commons I/O Utility Package commons-io
Connectors to various web servers tomcat-connectors-native
Cross project build tool gump
Doug Lea's concurrent programming classes dougLea
EasyMock is a Java library that provides an easy way to use Mock Objects in unit testing. easymock
Enterprise JavaBeans ejb
Extension for XML unit tests. xmlunit xmlunit.net
Fast and flexible logging package for Java logging-log4j-12
Guava is a suite of core and expanded libraries that include utility classes, google's collections, io classes, and much much more. google-guava packaged-google-guava
JDBC Data Access API jdbc
JSP Taglibs tomcat-taglibs
JSRs 152 and 154 jakarta-servletapi-5
Java API for XML Processing jaxp-13
Java Code Coverage Library jacoco
Java Compiler Compiler - The Java Parser Generator javacc
Java Mail javamail
Java Management Extensions jmx
Java Message Service API jms
Java Transaction API jta
Java Unit test framework junit
Java XML Parser - the sequel with no equal xml-xerces2
Java based build tool ant
Java style checker checkstyle
JavaBeans Activation Framework jaf
Objenesis is a small Java library that serves one purpose: To instantiate a new object of a particular class. objenesis
OpenSSL Encryption Library openssl-master
OpenSSL Encryption Library (Branch 1.0.2) openssl-1.0.2
PCRE - Perl Compatible Regular Expressions pcre
POI poi
Provides a library of matcher objects (also known as constraints or predicates) allowing 'match' rules to be defined declaratively, to be used in other frameworks. hamcrest java-hamcrest
QDox is a high speed, small footprint parser for extracting class/interface/method definitions from source files complete with JavaDoc @tags. It is designed to be used by active code generators or documentation tools. qdox
Release 2.x of the Xalan-Java XSLT processor xml-xalan
Release Audit Tool rat
Scalable Vector Graphics xml-batik
Style book xml-stylebook
The Apache Attic was created in November 2008 to provide process and solutions to make it clear when an Apache project has reached its end of life. apache-attic
The Apache Compress Antlib contains tasks and resources that provide compression/uncompression and archival/unarchival capabilities based on Apache Commons Compress. antlibs-compress
The Eclipse jars eclipse
The flexible XML framework for Java dom4j
This aims to be a complete implementation of XZ data compression in pure Java. xz-java
Tomcat 7.x, a web server implementing Java Servlet 3.0, Java Server Pages 2.2 & Expression Language 2.2 specifications tomcat-7.0.x
Tomcat 8.x, a web server implementing the Java Servlet 3.1, Java Server Pages 2.3, Unified Expression Language 3.0 & Java WebSocket 1.0 specifications tomcat-8.0.x
Tomcat 9.x, a web server implementing the Java Servlet 4.0, Java Server Pages 2.4?, Unified Expression Language 3.1? & Java WebSocket 1.2? specifications tomcat-trunk
Tomcat native library using Apache Portable Runtime tomcat-native tomcat-native-12 tomcat-native-trunk
Useful little Ant tasks ant-contrib

Apache Gump, Gump, Apache, the Apache feather logo, and the Apache Gump project logos are trademarks of The Apache Software Foundation.

Last Updated: Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:22 ().Python Logo