Run| Workspace| Log| Issues| Fixes| Pre-reqs| Stats| XRef| Maven Repository Proxy Log Gump Logo
Modules By Description
ANTLR Translator generator antlr
Antlib that provides a test framework for Apache Ant tasks and types. antlibs-antunit
Apache Commons commons-bcel commons-compress commons-daemon commons-exec commons-validator
Apache Commons Bean Utilities commons-beanutils
Apache Commons Cli commons-cli
Apache Commons Codec 1.x commons-codec-1.x
Apache Commons Collections 3.x commons-collections-3.x
Apache Commons Digester 2.x commons-digester-2.x
Apache Commons Lang 3 commons-lang-trunk
Apache Commons Logging commons-logging
Apache Commons Net commons-net
Apache HTTP Server apache-httpd
Apache Portable Runtime apr apr-1
Apache Tomcat tomcat-migration
Bean Scripting Framework jakarta-bsf
Code Generation Library cglib
Commons I/O Utility Package commons-io
Connectors to various web servers tomcat-connectors-native
Cross project build tool gump
EasyMock is a Java library that provides an easy way to use Mock Objects in unit testing. easymock easymock3
Fast and flexible logging package for Java log4j-12
Guava is a suite of core and expanded libraries that include utility classes, google's collections, io classes, and much much more. google-guava
JSP Taglibs tomcat-taglibs
JSP Taglibs Parent tomcat-taglibs-parent
JSRs 152 and 154 jakarta-servletapi-5
Java Mail javamail
Java Unit test framework junit
Java XML Parser - the sequel with no equal xml-xerces2
Java based build tool ant
Java style checker checkstyle
JavaBeans Activation Framework jaf
Objenesis is a small Java library that serves one purpose: To instantiate a new object of a particular class. objenesis
OpenSSL Encryption Library openssl-master
OpenSSL Encryption Library (Branch 1.1.1) openssl-1.1.1
OpenSSL Encryption Library - 3.0.x openssl-3.0.x
PCRE - Perl Compatible Regular Expressions pcre
Provides a library of matcher objects (also known as constraints or predicates) allowing 'match' rules to be defined declaratively, to be used in other frameworks. hamcrest
Release 2.x of the Xalan-Java XSLT processor xml-xalan
The Apache Attic was created in November 2008 to provide process and solutions to make it clear when an Apache project has reached its end of life. apache-attic
The Eclipse jars eclipse
The bnd jars bnd
This aims to be a complete implementation of XZ data compression in pure Java. xz-java
Tomcat 10.0.x, a web server implementing the Jakarta Servlet 5.0, Jakarta Server Pages 3.0, Jakarta Expression Language 4.0 & Jakarta WebSocket 2.0 specifications tomcat-10.0.x
Tomcat 10.1.x, a web server implementing the Jakarta Servlet 6.0, Jakarta Server Pages 3.1, Jakarta Expression Language 5.0 & Jakarta WebSocket 2.1 specifications tomcat-main
Tomcat 8.x, a web server implementing the Java Servlet 3.1, Java Server Pages 2.3, Unified Expression Language 3.0 & Java WebSocket 1.0 specifications tomcat-8.5.x
Tomcat 9.x, a web server implementing the Java Servlet 4.0, Java Server Pages 2.4?, Unified Expression Language 3.1? & Java WebSocket 1.2? specifications tomcat-tc9
Tomcat native library using Apache Portable Runtime tomcat-native-1.2-1.1.1 tomcat-native-trunk

Apache Gump, Gump, Apache, the Apache feather logo, and the Apache Gump project logos are trademarks of The Apache Software Foundation.

Last Updated: Mon, 29 Nov 2021 00:00:04 ().Python Logo